Who We Are

Board of Directors

Maureen Fraser - President

Steve Bernard - Vice President

Lorne Ayers - Director

Shanen Porter - Secretary Treasurer

Barb Campbell - Director

Bill Kinoshita - Director

Torsten Janocha - Director

Gisele Martin - Director's representative

Joe Martin - Director

Roland Arnet - Director

Caron Olive - Director


Darlene Choquette

Liam Eady

Lara Emond

The Tofino Clayoquot Heritage Museum has been brought to fruition by the dedicated work of volunteers over many years. Special recognition is due to Lorne Ayers whose methodical, organized, and thoroughly researched work, not to mention hours of time spent at the museum has enabled the museum to begin with a strong foundation.


Ava Hansen - Operations ManagerĀ This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sean McLorie - Curatorial and Programming Assistant